Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Give to OU, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

University Development

Mailing Address:
The University of Oklahoma
University Development
339 West Boyd
Norman, OK 73019-3202

Telephone:
(405) 325-3701

Email:
give@ou.edu

Health Sciences Center

Mailing Address:
OU Health Sciences Center
Office of Alumni & Development
PO Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

Physical Address:
1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
Suite 162
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Telephone:
(405) 271-2300

Tulsa

Mailing Address:
OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center
Office of Development
4502 E 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512

Telephone:
(918) 660-3322

 

Department Leadership

The University Development Senior Staff work closely with President Jim Gallogly to strategically coordinate the fundraising efforts on OU's three campuses.

Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Jill Hughes
Interim Vice President of Development
(405) 325-1700jillq@ou.edu
Neil Heeney
Assistant Vice President
(405) 325-3753rheeney@ou.edu
Kristen Hoadley
Director of Development
Communications
(405) 325-6367kristen.hoadley@ou.edu
Stacey Maxon
Assistant Vice President of
Development - OUHSC
Director of Development -
Stephenson Cancer Center
(405) 271-2852stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu
Eric Melton
Director of Planned Giving &
Development
(405) 325-3701emelton@ou.edu
Karen Renfroe
Associate Vice President of
Donor Engagement Services
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu

University Development Staff

The University Development Staff oversees and supports all of the university's fundraising activities, including annual giving, communications, data records, and donor operations.

Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Karen Renfroe '84
Associate Vice President
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu
Emily Blue
Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-3366emilyblue@ou.edu
Cassie Jansing
Director of Stewardship
(405) 325-6743cassiejansing@ou.edu
Rhiannan O'Shea
Director of Annual Giving
(405) 325-2027rhiannan.oshea@ou.edu
Beckie Tramel
Director of Campus Campaign
& Special Programs
(405) 325-7873btramel@ou.edu
Nikki West
Director of Digital Initiatives
(405) 325-8106nikki.west@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Kristen Hoadley
Director
(405) 325-6367kristen.hoadley@ou.edu
Kathleen Gallagher '18
Communications Specialist
(405) 325-6023kathleen.gallagher@ou.edu
Rochelle Hines '93
Writer
(405) 325-5446Rochelle.J.Hines-1@ou.edu
Caroline Wertz
Communications Specialist
(405) 325-2031cwertz@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Josh Wages '04, '07, '11
Corporate & Foundation Relations Analyst
(405) 325-1826jwages@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Renee Mungle
Director
(405) 325-6815dmungle@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Andree Liu '00
Director
(405) 325-9870aliu@ou.edu
Sung Chou '09
System & Security Administrator
(405) 325-5312schou@ou.edu
Stephanie Cooper
Report Developer
(405) 325-5985Stephanie.Cooper@ou.edu
Linda Rillema
Gift Specialist
(405) 325-8457lrillema@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Eric Melton '87
Director
(405) 325-8528emelton@ou.edu
Gary Beadles
Vice President, OU Foundation
(405) 321-1174gbeadles@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Matt Montgomery '08
Director
(405) 325-3701montgomerym@ou.edu
Dylan Rodolf '18
Assistant Director
(405) 325-2014drodolf@ou.edu
Navid Shafaie-Ardakani '16
Assistant Director
(405) 325-9206nshafaie@ou.edu
Billie Wages '11
Assistant Director, Donor Operations
(405) 325-9388bwages@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Mark Austin
Associate Director, University Campaigns
(405) 325-7308maustin@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Charles Bailey '06
Director
(405) 325-1488cwbailey@ou.edu
Stephen Baum
Staff Assistant
(405) 325-6741sbaum@ou.edu
Barry Brown
Data Analyst & Researcher
(405) 325-2009brbrown@ou.edu
Bill Hamm '15
Researcher
(405) 325-4690bhamm@ou.edu
Lauren Nickle
Researcher & Data Specialist
(405) 325-6997lauren.nickle7@ou.edu
Josh Wages '04, '07, '11
Data Analyst & Researcher
(405) 325-1826Joshua.A.Wages-1@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Karen Renfroe '84
Associate Vice President
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu
Cassie Jansing
Director
(405) 325-6743cassiejansing@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Sandy Brown
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(405) 325-6268
sjbrown@ou.edu
Rhonda Flores-Stone
Assistant to the Vice President
(405) 325-0413
rfstone@ou.edu
Lauren White
Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-3701lbwhite@ou.edu

College & Program Staff Directory

The OU Norman campus serves as home to all of the university's academic programs except health-related fields.

NamePhoneEmail
Erik Baker(405) 325-3346ebake@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Eric Melton(405) 325-8528emelton@ou.edu
Sharon Alexander(405) 325-6201salexander82@ou.edu
Adrienne Jablonski(405) 325-9122ajablonski@ou.edu
Chan Klingensmith(405) 325-5801chan@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Leslie Illston(405) 325-3082lillston@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kristen Lazalier(405) 325-7670klazalier@ou.edu
Rhesa Brewster(405) 325-8062rbrewster@ou.edu
John Martin(405) 325-0545johnmartin@ou.edu
Taylor Riggs(405) 325-4386theatly@ou.edu
Brad Purcell(405) 325-5765bpurcell@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kurt Lee(405) 325-0498kurt-lee@ou.edu
Dane Riggs(405) 325-5618dane@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Emily Reed(405) 325-1976emilymapes@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Buettner-Wilkins(405) 325-1957sbuettner@ou.edu
Susy Calonkey(405) 325-6971scalonkey@ou.edu
Tricia Tramel(405) 325-4211tramel@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
David Barocio(405) 325-7376Dbarocio@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lisa Tucker(405) 325-9088ljtucker@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Dean's Office(405) 325-1396cis@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lee Reynolds
(405) 325-5090leereynolds@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Laura Palk(405) 325-3880lpalk@ou.edu
Camal Pennington(405) 325-9175cpennington@ou.edu
NamePhone
Dean's Office(405) 325-2611

Health Sciences Center

Located in Oklahoma City, the OU Health Sciences Center is one of only four comprehensive academic health centers in the nation with seven professional colleges.

NamePhoneEmail
Kyndall Wahkinney(405) 271-8001 ext. 43414kyndall-wahkinney@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lindsey Manning(405) 271-2353Lindsey-Manning@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Megan Louk
(405) 271-4380
Megan-Louk@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
 (405) 271-7000 
NamePhoneEmail
Stacey Maxon(405) 271-2852stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu
Jessica Gracon(405) 271-2453jessica-gracon@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Corky Eshelman(405) 271-1491 ext. 43258corky-eshelman@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Rex Urice(405) 271-2823Rex-Urice@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kyndall Wahkinney
(405) 271-8001 ext. 43414kyndall-wahkinney@ouhsc.edu

OU-Tulsa

The OU Schusterman Center is home to all OU programs in Tulsa. Located on a 60-acre campus at 41st and Yale, it strengthens OU's presence in northeast Oklahoma and expands educational, research, and patient care programs in the Tulsa area.

NamePhoneEmail
Leah Brumbaugh(918) 660-3322leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu
Rachel Jaudon(918) 660-3319rachel-jaudon@ou.edu

Resources

To request a project from Development Communications, please submit this form.