Skip Navigation
OU Graduate College Website WordmarkOU homepageOU Graduate College homepage

People

Graduate College Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Randall S. Hewes, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
(405) 325-3811hewes@ou.edu
Nancy LaGreca, Ph.D.*
Associate Dean and Professor
(405) 325-3811lagreca@ou.edu
Anthony Natale, Ph.D.* **
Faculty Fellow for Inclusive Excellence and Associate Professor
(405) 325-4906anatale@ou.edu
Diana Beal* **Director, Operations
(405) 325-7715dbeal@ou.edu
Brandy Gunter-Cox* **Academic Counselor(405) 325-3811brandy.n.gunter@ou.edu
Lindsey Johnston*Director, Graduate Information Services
(405) 325-3833lindseyjohnston@ou.edu
Celia JonesPEAK(405) 325-3811cjones@ou.edu
Linda Kelly, DMAAssistant to the Dean and Graduate Council Secretary
(405) 325-3811lindakelly@ou.edu
Kristi Meyers* **Director, Graduate Academic Services
(405) 325-3811kglenn@ou.edu
Suzanne PetersAssistant to the Associate Dean(405) 325-1838smpeters@ou.edu
Stephanie Powers* **Academic Counselor
(405) 325-3811spowers@ou.edu
Jessica Reynolds
Director, English Training and Certification Services
(405) 325-1838Jessica.A.Reynolds-1@ou.edu
Don Rodgers* **Academic Counselor(405) 325-3811don@ou.edu
Katie ShapiroFront Office Manager(405) 325-3811kshapiro@ou.edu
Sara Vaughan* **Academic Counselor and Program Proposal Coordinator
(405) 325-3811saravaughan@ou.edu
Clay Wesley**Director, Graduate Student Life(405) 325-0797claywesley@ou.edu
Abby Young*Academic Counselor(405) 325-3811s.abby.baker@ou.edu

Graduate Admissions Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amy Shaw
Director
(405) 325-6765ashaw@ou.edu
Lindsey Harper* **
Graduate Admissions Counselor
(405) 325-5112lharper@ou.edu
Jami Houston*Graduate Admissions Counselor
(405) 325-4727jami.l.houston@ou.edu
Matt Sanders
Graduate Admissions Counselor(405) 325-8697matt.sanders@ou.edu
Season Sky Eagle* **
Staff Assistant III
(405) 325-6765seasonleablue@ou.edu
Chris ThomasStaff Assistant
(405) 325-6765clthomas@ou.edu
Lisa Wallace* **
Technology Coordinator(405) 325-7752lisa.wallace@ou.edu

Graduate Assistants and Student Employees

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hannah HewittGraduate Assistant(405) 325-3811heh18@ou.edu
Rachel Hobbs
Student Employee(405) 325-7006rachelhobbs@ou.edu
Claire ParkerGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006ceparker@ou.edu
Kate ReederGraduate Assistant(405) 325-7006kreeder@ou.edu
Matthew TischerGraduate Assistant(405) 325-1838tischer@ou.edu

Graduate Student Life Team

Graduate Student Life exists to connect, equip, and encourage graduate students at the University of Oklahoma. Whether it is at a cookout on the lawn, game night in the Graduate Student Life Center, or a healthy living workshop, we are here for you! All of our programs are designed to meet the personal, professional, and community needs of OU’s graduate community. The Graduate Student Life team looks forward to serving you!

Graduate Student Life Advisory Council

The mission of the Graduate Student Life Advisory Council is to promote the highest standards in academic achievement, social communication, recruitment, retention, and quality of life for all graduate students at the University of Oklahoma.

Graduate Department Contacts

Each department offering graduate programs has a faculty graduate liaison who can answer questions about those programs.