Skip Navigation
Give to OU - The University of OklahomaOU LogoGive to OU

UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT

Address:
The University of Oklahoma
University Development
339 West Boyd
Norman, OK 73019-3202

Telephone:
(405) 325-3701

Email:
give@ou.edu

 

HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER

Mailing Address:
OU Health Sciences Center
Office of Alumni & Development
PO Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

Physical Address:
1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd.
Suite 162
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Telephone:
(405) 271-2300

SCHUSTERMAN CENTER - TULSA

Address:
OU-Tulsa Schusterman Center
Office of Development
4502 E 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512

Telephone:
(918) 660-3322


 

University Development Staff Directory

The University Development Senior Staff work closely with President David L. Boren to strategically coordinate the fundraising efforts on OU's three campuses.

Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Tripp Hall
Vice President for Development
(405) 325-1700tripp@ou.edu
JP Audas
Associate Vice President of Alumni & Development
(405) 325-2395jaudas@ou.edu
Barry Feuerborn
Associate Vice President
(405) 325-3701btfeuerborn@ou.edu
Neil Heeney
Assistant Vice President &
Executive Director of Development,
Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy
(405) 325-3753rheeney@ou.edu
Kristen Hoadley
Director of Development Communications
(405) 325-6367kristen.hoadley@ou.edu
Paul Massad
Vice President Emeritus, Senior Associate
Vice President & Director of Major Gifts
(405) 325-3701
pmassad@ou.edu
Stacey Maxon
Assistant Vice President of Development - OUHSC
Director of Development - Stephenson Cancer Center
(405) 271-2852stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu
Eric Melton
Director of Planned Giving & Development
(405) 325-3701emelton@ou.edu
Karen Renfroe
Executive Director of Donor Engagement Services
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu

The University Development Staff oversees and supports all of the university's fundraising activities, including annual giving, communications, data records, and donor operations.

Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Kristen Hoadley
Director
(405) 325-6367kristen.hoadley@ou.edu
Rochelle Hines '93
Writer
(405) 325-5446Rochelle.J.Hines-1@ou.edu
Caroline Wertz
Communications Specialist
(405) 325-2031cwertz@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Barry Feuerborn '91, '02
Associate Vice President
(405) 325-7862btfeuerborn@ou.edu
Josh Wages '04, '07, '11
Corporate & Foundation Relations Analyst
(405) 325-1826Joshua.A.Wages-1@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Karen Renfroe '84
Executive Director
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu
Cassie Jansing
Director of Stewardship
(405) 325-6743cassiejansing@ou.edu
Rhiannan O'Shea
Director of Annual Giving
(405) 325-2027rhiannan.oshea@ou.edu
Beckie Tramel
Director of Campus Campaign & Special Programs
(405) 325-7873btramel@ou.edu
Laura VanGundy '10, '12
Director of Digital Initiatives
(405) 325-8106lvangundy@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Renee Mungle
Director
(405) 325-6815dmungle@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Andree Liu '00
Director
(405) 325-9870aliu@ou.edu
Sung Chou '09
System & Security Administrator
(405) 325-5312schou@ou.edu
Stephanie Cooper
Report Developer
(405) 325-5985Stephanie.Cooper@ou.edu
Lauren Nickle
Data Management Specialist
(405) 325-6997lauren.nickle7@ou.edu
Linda Rillema
Gift Specialist
(405) 325-8457lrillema@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Eric Melton '87
Director
(405) 325-8528emelton@ou.edu
Gary Beadles
Vice President, OU Foundation
(405) 321-1174gbeadles@ou.edu
Paul D. Massad '60
VP Emeritus, Senior Associate VP & Director of Major Gifts
(405) 325-3701pmassad@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Matt Montgomery '08
Director
(405) 325-3701montgomerym@ou.edu
Chan Klingensmith '99
Assistant Director
(405) 325-2014chan@ou.edu
Billie Wages '11
Assistant Director, Donor Operations
(405) 325-9388bwages@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Mark Austin
Associate Director, University Campaigns
(405) 325-7308maustin@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Charles Bailey '06
Director
(405) 325-1488cwbailey@ou.edu
Stephen Baum
Staff Assistant
(405) 325-6741sbaum@ou.edu
Barry Brown
Data Analyst & Researcher
(405) 325-2009brbrown@ou.edu
Deborah Davis
Staff Assistant
(405) 325-2546dadavis@ou.edu
Sharon May '88, '99
Senior Researcher
(405) 325-4690sgmay@ou.edu
Josh Wages '04, '07, '11
Data Analyst & Researcher
(405) 325-1826Joshua.A.Wages-1@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Alison Baker '05
Director
(405) 325-4864abaker@ou.edu
Makenzie Grover
Scholarship Management Assistant
(405) 325-2623
mgrover@ou.edu
Trish Koonce '91
Scholarship Communications Specialist
(405) 325-8380tkoonce-1@ou.edu
Jessica Schwager '15
Assistant Director
(405) 325-0028jschwager@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Karen Renfroe '84
Executive Director
(405) 325-3366krenfroe@ou.edu
Cassie Jansing
Director
(405) 325-6743cassiejansing@ou.edu
Billie Wages '11
Assistant Director
(405) 325-9388bwages@ou.edu
Name & TitlePhoneEmail
Emily Blue
Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-4886emilyblue@ou.edu
Sandy Brown
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(405) 325-6268
sjbrown@ou.edu
Trisha Cole
Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-3701tcole@ou.edu
Rhonda Flores-Stone
Assistant to the Vice President
(405) 325-0413
rfstone@ou.edu

College & Program Staff Directory

The OU Norman campus serves as home to all of the university's academic programs except health-related fields.

NamePhoneEmail
Erik Baker(405) 325-3346ebake@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Cassie Gilman(405) 325-3724cgilman@ou.edu
Kaneisha Lloyd(405) 325-1561klloyd@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Chris Maxon(405) 325-3082cmaxon@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kristen Lazalier(405) 325-7670klazalier@ou.edu
Oral Blankson(405) 325-0545oralb@ou.edu
Taylor Heatly(405) 325-4386theatly@ou.edu
Brad Purcell(405) 325-5765bpurcell@ou.edu
Sam Suchala(480) 677-9022samsuchala@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Neil Heeney(405) 325-3753rheeney@ou.edu
Conrad Gardner(405) 325-4544ctgardner74@ou.edu
Allison Richardson(405) 325-3821arichardson@ou.edu
Dane Riggs(405) 325-5618dane@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Emily Reed(405) 325-1976emilymapes@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Jill Hughes(405) 325-5217jillq@ou.edu
Stephanie Buettner(405) 325-1957sbuettner@ou.edu
Susy Calonkey(405) 325-6971scalonkey@ou.edu
Tricia Tramel(405) 325-4211tramel@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Koby Harrington(405) 325-7376koby@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lisa Tucker(405) 325-9088ljtucker@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
 (405) 325-1913cisalum@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lee Reynolds
(405) 325-5090leereynolds@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
 (405) 325-9175law.alumni@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Jerry Jerman(405) 325-4351jjerman@ou.edu
NamePhoneEmail
 (405) 325-2611manette@ou.edu

Located in Oklahoma City, the OU Health Sciences Center is one of only four comprehensive academic health centers in the nation with seven professional colleges.

NamePhoneEmail
Kyndall Wahkinney(405) 271-8001 ext. 43414kyndall-wahkinney@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lindsey Manning(405) 271-2353Lindsey-Manning@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Sammie McCracken
(405) 271-4050
Sammie-McCracken@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Lori Bowman(405) 271-7000lori-bowman@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Stacey Maxon(405) 271-2852stacey-maxon@ouhsc.edu
Golda Slawinski(405) 271-1811golda-slawinski@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Chris Collins(405) 271-1491 ext. 43258christopher-collins@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Rex Urice(405) 271-2823Rex-Urice@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kyndall Wahkinney
(405) 271-8001 ext. 43414kyndall-wahkinney@ouhsc.edu

The OU Schusterman Center is home to all OU programs in Tulsa. Located on a 60-acre campus at 41st and Yale, it strengthens OU's presence in northeast Oklahoma and expands educational, research, and patient care programs in the Tulsa area.

NamePhoneEmail
Leah Brumbaugh(918) 660-3322leah-brumbaugh@ouhsc.edu
NamePhoneEmail
Kodi Herman(918) 660-3467kodi-herman@ouhsc.edu

Resources

To request a project from Development Communications, please submit this form.