Skip Navigation


Office of Diversity and Inclusion, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact the Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Jane Irungu, Ph.D
Interim Vice President
Evans Hall, RM 201
660 Parrington Oval
Norman, OK 73019

Phone: (405) 325-7314
Fax: (405) 325-7546

Health Sciences Center

Carrie McClain
Assistant Vice President
Robert M. Bird Health Science Library, RM 126
1105 N Stonewall Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Phone: (405) 271-3044

Tulsa Campus

Avery Marshall
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
4502 E. 41st Street Tulsa, OK 74135

Phone: (918) 660-3389           

Bias Reporting Hotline

Reports to the 24 Hour Reporting Hotline may be made by the following methods:

  • Dedicated phone line-844-428-6531
  • Online Reporting CLICK HERE