Skip Navigation

Diversity Liaisons

Office of Diversity and Inclusion, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Diversity Liaisons

Each college/department is charged with creating a welcoming environment for underrepresented students, staff, and faculty. The Office of Diversity and Inclusion coordinates these campus wide efforts and meets regularly with the College Diversity Liaisons or those appointed to serve in a similar role.

Diversity
College/DeptNameContact
College of ArchitectureAngela Persona@ou.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Paola Lopez

Kelvin White

plopez@ou.edu

kwhite@ou.edu

Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences
Petra Klein
pkklein@ou.edu
College of BusinessKenneth Chapman
kchapman@ou.edu
College of Earth & EnergyDalton Brasington
dbrasington@ou.edu
College of EducationVacant 
College of Engineering

Lisa Morales

Crystal Garcia

Reginnia Johnson

lmorales@ou.edu

cgarcia@ou.edu

rjohnson@ou.edu

College of Fine ArtsUldarico Sarmiento  uldarico@ou.edu
Graduate College
Sherri Irvinsirvin@ou.edu  
College of International StudiesSuzette Grillot
sgrillot@ou.edu
College of Law
Stanley Evansstanevans@ou.edu
University CollegeTravis Lightseytlightsey@ou.edu  
Gender & Equality Center

Bliss Brown

Jordan Weaver

bliss@ou.edu

weaver@ou.edu

Student LifeQuy Nguyen
qnguyen@ou.edu
Admissions & Recruitment
Kayla Storrskstorrs@ou.edu