Skip Navigation

Meet with an Adviser

Skip Side Navigation

Meet with an Adviser

Have you attended a Study Abroad 101?

Attending our Study Abroad 101 is the first step to studying abroad! You must attend a Study Abroad 101 session before meeting with a Study Abroad Adviser.

Meet with the Education Abroad Advisers

Advising meetings will be moved to Zoom for the remainder of the semester. To make an appointment with one of the EA Advisers below, click here to log in to iadvise.ou.edu/studyabroad. Once you log in, you can select the adviser's name to schedule your appointment.

Brittany head shot

Brittany Donnelly Da Silva

brittany.donnelly@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • Japan
  • Latin America & the Caribbean (excl. OU in Puebla)
  • Europe
    • France
    • Netherlands
    • Switzerland 
    • Belgium
Kaydee headshot

Kaydee Dyer

kaydee.dyer@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • OU in Arezzo
  • University of Bologna
Monica headshot

Monica Goodwin

mlgoodwin@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • Journey to Italy
  • Benjamin A. Gilman Scholarship
  • Critical Language Scholarship
Logan Gray

Logan Gray

logantgray@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs: 

  • OU in Puebla
  • Canada
  • Oceania
  • Semester at Sea
  • South Korea
Kelsey Headshot

Kelsey Mays

kmays@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • Europe 
    • Austria
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Hungary
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Malta
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • Spain
Neira Headshot

Bobby Pellegrini

pellegrini@ou.edu

Study Abroad Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • Asia (excl. South Korea, Japan)
  • Middle East & North Africa
  • Sub-Saharan Africa
  • Europe
    • Denmark
    • Finland
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Norway
    • Sweden
    • United Kingdom

Jeanette Santibanez

jeanette.santibanez@ou.edu

Adviser for the following countries/programs:

  • Undecided locations/programs

College Sponsored Program Advisers