Skip Navigation

Staff

Admissions and Recruitment, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

If you or your family have questions, we're happy to help! We encourage you to contact your admissions counselor or the contact within the office you wish to speak to. You may also call 405-325-2151 or email admissions@ou.edu if you have general questions for the Office of Admissions & Recruitment.

Office of Admissions & Recruitment (OAR)

Jeff Blahnik

Senior Associate Vice President
Division of Enrollment Management

Executive Director
Office of Admissions & Recruitment

jblahnik@ou.edu405-325-2889
Crystal AryExecutive Assistantcrystalary@ou.edu405-325-2889

Operations & Finance

Kellie DyerAssociate Directorkdyer@ou.edu405-325-2151
LeeAnn BurnsDirector of Academic Advancementvictery@ou.edu405-325-1290
Dana TraylorPayroll & Budgetsdtraylor@ou.edu405-325-0192

Oklahoma Recruitment & Campus Experience

Morgan BrammerDirectormbrammer@ou.edu405-325-2151
Tristen BlackAssociate Director tristenb@ou.edu918-660-3800
Marissa HendersonAssociate Directorm.henderson@ou.edu405-325-2151
Jenna WoodwardAssistant Directorjwoodward@ou.edu405-325-2151
Bryson BeckAdmissions Counselorbryson@ou.edu405-325-2151
Carmel BlumenbergAmeriCorps Sooner College Guidecarmel@ou.edu918-660-3800
Sam KiehlAdmissions Counselorsamkiehl@ou.edu918-660-3800
Jill ManningAdmissions Counselorjillis@ou.edu405-325-2151
Hannah RiegerAdmissions Counselorhrieger@ou.edu405-325-2151
Katie RogersAdmissions Counselorkrogers@ou.edu405-325-2151
Vivian TysonAdmissions Counselor vivij@ou.edu918-660-3800
Joel WilsonAdmissions Counselorjoel@ou.edu405-325-2151
Lori KemmetHonors College Recruitment Coordinatorlkemmet@ou.edu405-325-1617
Brittany LeehueEvents Coordinatorbrittanyleehue@ou.edu405-325-2151
Swayde WatsonCampus Experience Graduate Assistantswaydewatson@ou.edu405-325-7253
Lou ThomasAdministrative Assistantlthomas@ou.edu405-325-1290
Barbara BurtonAdministrative Assistantbburton@ou.edu918-660-3800
Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151
Tours & Events tour@ou.edu405-325-2151

Diversity Enrichment Programs (DEP)

Dorion BillupsDirectordorion@ou.edu405-325-2151
Kayla StorrsEarly College Outreach Coordinatorkstorrs@ou.edu405-325-4108
Trey MooreAssociate Directorcemiii@ou.edu405-325-5452
Jarrod TahsequahAssistant Directorjtahsequah@ou.edu405-325-5295
Gracie RamirezAdmissions Counselorgramirez@ou.edu405-325-5711
Marcus BarnettAmeriCorps Sooner College Guidemarcus.barnett-1@ou.edu405-325-2151
DEP Interns  405-325-5384
405-325-3742

National Recruitment

Kimberly WestDirectorkrutland@ou.edu214-649-6072
C. Don BradleyNational Diversity
Admissions Counselor
dcdon@ou.edu281-746-2064
London BulgarelliAdmissions Counselorlondonbulgarelli@ou.edu720-517-6091
Ashriel DunhamAdmissions Counseloradunham@ou.edu832-691-0173
Ally LandisAdmissions Counseloralandis@ou.edu214-686-8071
Amanda MarshAdmissions Counselorbaker@ou.edu858-230-4070
Taylor PetersenAdmissions Counselortpetersen@ou.edu737-247-9833
Lauren QuinnAdmissions Counselorlquinn@ou.edu214-949-0271
Jalyn RobersonAdmissions Counselorjrob@ou.edu214-354-1443
Christie SmealAdmissions Counselorcsmeal@ou.edu816-730-0285

International Recruitment & UWC Admissions & Recruitment

Craig HayesDirectorrchayes@ou.edu405-325-2151
Amina BenalioulhajInternational Counseloramina@ou.edu405-325-2632
Michelle BrownAssistant Directormichellebrown@ou.edu405-325-2151
Dakota HornInternational Counselordakota@ou.edu405-325-2274
Claudia AmorimGraduate Assistantclaudia.colla.amorim@ou.edu405-325-2151
Vianne HinsdaleAssistant Director,
UWC Scholars Program
vhinsdale@ou.edu405-325-3787
Tony LeeAssociate Director,
UWC Scholars Program
tonylee23@ou.edu405-325-3990
Esmeralda HidimbwashaGraduate Assistant,
UWC Scholars Program
hidimbwasha@ou.edu405-325-3990

Transfer Admissions & Recruitment

Courtnay ThomasAssistant Directorcourtnay@ou.edu
Denise HollandAdmissions Counselordenise.holland@ou.edu
Allison HudsonAdmissions Counselorallison.hudson@ou.edu
Amy SmallwoodAdmissions Counseloramysmallwood@ou.edu
Theresa RichardsonAdmissions Counselortrichardson@ou.edu

Honors College Recruitment

Lori KemmetHonors College Recruitment Coordinatorlkemmet@ou.edu405-325-1617

National Merit

Hannah RiegerNational Merit Coordinatorhrieger@ou.edu405-325-1290
Katie RogersAdmissions Counselorkrogers@ou.edu405-325-1290

Jacobson Hall Front Desk

Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151

Concurrent Enrollment

Haley LeeConcurrent Enrollment Coordinatorhaleycowan@ou.edu

Communication

Danielle Dunn
Directordanielledunn@ou.edu
Tiffany HaendelAssociate Directortiffany.haendel@ou.edu
Kelby WilkersonAssistant Director (Email & Website)kelby@ou.edu
Melanie FosterCreative Media Producermelaniefoster@ou.edu
Parker RandelsComm Center Graduate Assistantparker.randels@ou.edu
Chelsey KraftMarketing & Communications Writerchelseykraft@ou.edu
Bryce KunkelSenior Technology & Marketing Coordinatorbryce.kunkel@ou.edu

Holistic Admissions

Bill WinslowAssistant Directorwpwinslow@ou.edu
LaSondra EppersonHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Sarah ShipmanHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Rhonda WoodHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu